Board of Governors

BadriPrasad Joshi
manisfoodmart@gmail.com
Nitin Joshi
nitjig@yahoo.com
Samir Belgade
samirb315@yahoo.com
Saurabh Desai
bsddesai@aol.com
Vish Ganti
v_ganti@yahoo.com
Yogesh Ghadawala
yng1957@gmail.com
Amita Dave
amitandave@gmail.com
Anand Banka
abanka@yahoo.com
Bhupen Bivek
Bhupenbivek@hotmail.com
Devyani Desai
ddesai18@bellsouth.net
Girish Shroff
gishroff@gmail.com
Harendra Patel
hvp330@yahoo.com
Madhu Joshi
madhuyogeshjoshi@gmail.com
Navnit Patel
navpunit11@yahoo.com
Nikhil Mainthia
nikmainthia@yahoo.com
Niranjan Dave
njdave@gmail.com
Prakash Desai
prakashusha@hotmail.com
Surinder Bahl
sbahl@atlantarealtyguru.com
Vir Nanda
vananda@aol.com
yogesh Joshi
yogeshmadhujoshi@gmail.com